Skip to Main Content

Valleyfair

Skip to Next Section

Pre-K Playdates

When
June 5 - August 28 (Tue)
View More

Season Passholder Exclusive Ride Time

When
July 7 (Sat) 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 26 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
August 11 (Sat) 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
August 30 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View More

Valleyfair Cares

When
August 20 - August 31 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Corn Feast

When
September 1 - September 3
View More

Dollar Days

When
September 8 - September 15 (Sat)
View More

Halloween Haunt

When
September 22 - October 27 (Fri, Sat)
October 18 (Thu)
View More

The Great Pumpkin Fest

When
September 22 - October 28 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Hotdish and Hops

When
September 22 - September 23 (Sat, Sun)
View More
  • 1