Skip to Main Content

Valleyfair

Skip to Next Section

Pre-K Playdates

When
June 5 - August 28 (Tue)
View More

Season Passholder Exclusive Ride Time

When
June 23 (Sat) 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
June 28 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
July 7 (Sat) 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 26 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
August 11 (Sat) 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
August 30 (Thu) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View More

Military Days

When
June 30 - July 4 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun)
View More

July 4th BBQ

When
July 2 - July 4 (Mon, Tue, Wed)
View More

Midway Movies

When
July 11 - August 15 (Wed) 6:00 PM
View More

Minnesota Eats

When
July 14 - August 5 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View More

The Harlem Globetrotters Experience

When
July 28 - July 29 (Sat, Sun) 2:00 PM
July 28 - July 29 (Sat, Sun) 4:00 PM
View More

Beach Bash

When
August 18 - August 19 (Sat, Sun) 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View More

Corn Feast

When
September 1 - September 3
View More
  • 1