Skip to Main Content

Valleyfair

Skip to Next Section
Twin Cities Events at Valleyfair
Twin Cities Events at Valleyfair
Skip to Next Section

As summer gets into full swing, stop one of our many Minnesota Eats booths to pair the best home-grown foods from Minnesota with local craft beers for a mouthwatering combination you won’t want to miss. Don't miss out on Valleyfair's longest standing event - Corn Feast which was founded the same year Valleyfair opened, 1976. Guests can treat themselves to over 30,000 lbs of FREE corn on the cob (while supplies last) through Labor Day Weekend. No matter the season, you will always find the most things to do in Minneapolis at Valleyfair!

Skip to Next Section

Season Pass Preview Night

When
May 10 (Fri) 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
View More

Opening Day

When
May 11 (Sat)
View More

Food Truck Fest

When
May 18 (Sat)
View More

Military Days

When
May 24 - May 27 (Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun)
July 4 - July 7 (Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Soak City Opening Weekend

When
May 25 - May 27 (Mon, Sat, Sun)
View More

Peanuts Celebration

When
June 8 - June 30 (Sat, Sun)
View More

July 4th BBQ

When
July 4 - July 7 (Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
July 4 - July 7 (Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View More

Minnesota Eats

When
July 13 - July 14 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
July 20 - July 21 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
July 27 - July 28 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
August 3 - August 4 (Sat, Sun) 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
View More

Run & Ride

When
August 11 (Sun)
View More

Corn Feast

When
August 31 - September 2 (Mon, Sat, Sun) 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View More